Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"I have been seeing Raju for a couple of months now he is amazing, I was in a lot of pain with my neck and shoulders. With his treatment plan I am coming a long great with progress! I would recommend this clinic and Raju to anyone. "
Jun 25, 2020
"I just left from my first visit to this clinic. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I got a massage from Stefan who was amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and explained everything to me in detail, as this was my first massage. The massage was amazing, and he educated me on things I can do at home to help my muscle pain. I will definitely return to this clinic for another massage from Stefan and maybe for more of their services."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"I've been going to this physio clinic for the past year and they are absolutely amazing! The environment is always positive and the physio team has helped me so much with pain management. The staff are knowledgeable and provide great patient care. The staff at front desk are also very helpful. I always look forward to my physio appointments!"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been going here for a few weeks now and I’ve really enjoyed the staff, the treatments and all the help I’ve gotten rehabbing my knees. The first appointment is the assessment, in which you plan out what the treatments will look like and how long it’ll take to recuperate. During that assessment you’ll also get your first treatment with the TENS machine, if needed. Based on your rehab plan, you’ll be looked after by an informative and friendly staff who’ll make you feel comfortable but will also try and push you to get better. You’ll be given exercises to help at home and that knowledge will help keep you healthy, limber and speed up your process in getting better. There are also different avenues available here for recuperation such as; Acupuncture, Dieticians, Massage therapy and Chiro. It’s wonderful and I’m glad I stumbled onto this place."
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and inviting staff who make you feel comfortable and go through the process of rehabilitation every step of the way to ensure your recovery is seamless. Your always felt like a priority and the duty of care to frequently check up on you every step of the way is a professional courtesy a lot of other clinics do not practice."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"Extremely caring and friendly staff. No complaints! I have been here numerous times for all the injuries I've had and have been well taken care of."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Have been going there for a month now working on a football injury and I am already feeling the difference. The kind staff and clean equipment make all the difference."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
May 04, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional service"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"So it's been five weeks to the the day since I started my crazy, extremely insane diet. I weighed 172.8 lbs when it all begun and my blood pressure was 206/115 after I had my stroke. Today, before I saw my dietitian I had my weight in and the goal was to be at 155 lbs. Remember this diet started at the beginning of Xmas break. I now weigh 152.5 lbs but my blood pressure is now at 95/55. So I now have to make a doctor's appointment to reduce my medication. I can live with that. I still have some weight to lose but I haven't been 155 lbs in 25 years. Thank you Dr Kwong and thank you Charandeep."
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Excellent"
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
"Great physiotherapy place! Dr. Kwong is a wonderful acupuncturist, very knowledgeable."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly staff"
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
Sep 22, 2018
From Google
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"chairo doc is on point!"
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"By far the best clinic I have been to. Staff is super friendly, they pay attention to your needs, knowledgable and sincerely there to help you. Ask for Celina, she is incredible!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
"No complaints! Great service!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
"Professional and friendly staffs."
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
May 12, 2018
From Google
"I didn't believe in physiotherapy but they changed my mind and they helped me heal and function better."
Apr 13, 2018
From Google
"Very good physiotherapist team. Organized place."
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
"I went in on Monday to see the Physiotherapist and had Rommel treat me. When I went in I could barely move my neck it was so painful. After being treated once by Rommel and Alfred, I regained a lot of mobility and by Wednesday the pain was subsiding. Everyone I have dealt with at the clinic has been extremely pleasant. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with this injury. I look forward to my next visit since I know it will help so much in my full recovery. Highly recommend."
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"I really like this clinic. I’ve been to more clinics than I can count since I have a chronic condition so I know how most clinics operate. This clinic goes above and beyond. They know that in my profession things come up and they are always understanding if I am a few minutes late. Because I’m so busy I was searching for a place that had everything. They delivered. I come for Physio, acupuncture, chiropractic care AND their naturopathic doctor. It’s the one-stop shopping clinic for sure! On top of all the above, they always make me smile and sometimes outright laugh out loud so, really, they treat me physically and emotionally! I highly recommend them; I haven’t regretted coming here and it’s been almost a year now."
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
"Amazing place, very professional and friendly. I always leave feeling amazing."
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Amazing service, very friendly staff. Would definitly go there again, and highly recommend them!"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"I am a big fan of customer service. This place is the epitome of customer service. Service is impecible. I highly recommend....A++++"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Great Friendly Professional Staff, with great Smiles !"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"I have been a patient of the clinic for the better part of a year and have no reservations in recommending this facility to those who are in need of its services. My observations is that the strong leadership shown by the clinic manager (Shawna) sets a positive tone for her staff and bodes well for patients of the clinic. Shawna is caring, pleasant, detail oriented and responds promptly to recommendations or concerns. This creates an environment that is welcoming and is conducive to and promotes wellness. Another key observation is that there is mutual respect among the staff that results in strong teamwork making it better for patients overall. In particular, the staff at the front desk makes it as easy as possible by dealing with all of the administrative paperwork and does an amazing job at coordinating services of the physiotherapy staff, chiropractor, massage therapist, naturopathic doctor all in an effort to maximize patient wellness. On an individual level staff members have done their very best to accommodate my wellness needs – including but not limited to flexibility in bookings, developing my wellness goals and most importantly by providing encouragement and motivation. It is truly an amazing place with amazing people. My sincere thanks to the Shawna and her staff for the effort and diligence that is brought to the job every day. It’s made a difference in my life."
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
"100% Recomended , if you are looking for a professional treatment but at the same time great and friendly environment , Life Clinic Physioterapy at Pickering it is the place. My lower back pain it was reduced since first treatment. Thanks everyone."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"A great place for healing! Thank you Rommel & Rosana for your caring, helpful & thorough physiotherapy. Five stars!"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"I've never received medical services and this Fall (2017) started with Chiro, Massage and seeing the Naturopath to manage my knee pain naturally. The wonderful staff in this clinic have high-energy, positive vibes and always greet with a smile! I'm so fortunate to be a part of this amazing clinic. The care I receive is professional and yet friendly. I always feel comfortable with the treatment and never feel pressured. Everything is dealt with quickly (with my insurance claims that they process for me) so I literally come in, receive treatment and leave :)"
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"Truthfully a great experience so far as an employee here at Life Clinic. The Physio staff, Chiro (Dr. Kwong), front desk, and management are all extremely friendly and provide a “home” feel within the clinic. Not too many clinics provide the same level of care and compassion towards their patients"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"Amazing and talented staff members who take the time to prioritize patient care!"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"From the moment I walked into the clinic I know I made the right choice. I was greeted with the friendliest front desk group of ladies. The paperwork was easy and I was seen right on time. The physiotherapist was friendly, knowledgeable and very through with his exam. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explained my treatment plan and expected results. I was also treated by Celina the assistant who was very helpful and explained exactly what she was doing and why. The best part, this is the same treatment I received from the staff at this clinic every single time! Outstanding clinic with amazing staff!!"
Nov 22, 2017
From Google
"Very professional and staff is very helpful."
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful and cheerful staff at the front Awesome customer service. Always super clean."
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful and cheerful staff. Melissa is the best receptionist I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."
Sep 17, 2017
From Google
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"The minute you walk in you're greeted with a friendly smile. Everyone from the front to the back is very welcoming and nice. A special thanks to Rosanna for answering all my questions that I had and getting me back into the gym pain free. When you leave you have a smile on your face and forgot about the pain you came in with! Thank you to the Pickering physio team for making me feel much better."
Aug 15, 2017
From Google
"Always a welcoming environment, had great experience there and always very clean."
Jul 28, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I can not say enough good things about Pickering Physiotherapy and the team there. I'm always welcomed into the facility with a bright smile from the front desk staff and then I go to the back with Sam, Ammar and Elias and do my work outs.. they truly care about their patients,we always have so much fun during our sessions AND they play the best music!! I am so happy I was introduced to this place by my friend.. ill continue being a patient of Pickering physio until they kick me out!! Lol thank you for providing the best customer service each and every day!"
Jul 26, 2017
From Google
"I've been going to Pickering Physiotherapy for the last couple of months for Physio and Massage therapy. I've received nothing but the best care I've ever received. The Physiotherapy team and the RMTs truly care about their patients and get better. The icing on the cake, the Coordinators are extremely helpful, pleasant, accommodating and friendly!! They always greet me with a smile.. they also do ALL of my billing with Greenshield and keep me updated with all of my claims and track how much coverage I have remaining. I could not be happier with this entire facility!!"
Jul 26, 2017
From Google
"It is an amazing place to go! I am always welcomed with a wonderful greeting from the front desk especially my favourite Shauna. They always take the time to answer my questions and make sure my needs are met. A special thank you to Samantha and Ammar who always have challenging yet rewarding sessions prepared for me. Last but not least, Dr. Allan Kwong is one of the best chiropractors I know. The adjustments I've received have help me overall and especially with improving my posture. You all are awesome!!!!"
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful Staff!"
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
Jul 23, 2017
From Google
"Awesome , professional clinic. Especially my fave MELISSA!!👍👍👍"
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Great facility! Helpful and pleasant staff from front to back!"
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Clean facility. Very pleasant staff. Front desk is very helpful. Physio staff was extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anybody."
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Awesome team.. From the greetings at the front door, to the patient care in the back offices.. Great bedside manner and very clean facility."
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"The staff at this clinic are outstanding! From the moment you walk in you are met with a wonderful smile and happy front desk staff. I was politely greeted by the physiotherapist and taken to the assessment area! These people know how to make you feel welcome and cared for every step of the way!"
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"Amazing place to go, always a pleasure speaking with staff and patients, it is the most welcoming place that I have been to, staff are amazing, patients are amazing and the location is amazing. I would give it 10 stars if I could because everybody at this location has way more respect than any other clinic type place that I have been to, again I love it and I would go their just to have a conversation with one of the staff and or patients. It is only 2 or 3 levels less welcoming than my own home, I also love how they have different coaches on different days and different exercises, some coaches allow you to make requests for the exercises that you do, bathrooms are always clean, showers are always clean, the hole facility is well maintained and well kept."
May 22, 2017
From Google
"Pickering Physiotherapy Clinic is so awesome!!! The most friendly and accommodating staff. The front desk ladies are so friendly, always have a smile for you no matter how their day is going. They call me by name even before I sign in. Most accommodating when booking, rearranging or cancelling an appointment. I am there for my rotator cuff and my assessment was handled by Rommell so kind, and professional and displayed his knowledge in dealing with my type of injury!!! my experience with Kinjal in the therapy clinic has been so awesome and pleasant! Kinjal is always ready to ask questions about my shoulder, how is it feeling, what have you been doing since we last saw you, any problems after your activities. Then she quickly and most effectively works on my shoulder with the most care and focus on making me comfortable. When she is finished she is there to offer more sound advice on how to proceed until my next appointment. I have left feeling so amazing, no pain or discomfort and happy to know exactly what I should be doing. You're never left waiting and always very attentive!!! The entire staff here is the most professional and caring individuals I have had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time. THANK YOU ALL!!!"
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Great facility with outstanding staff! These people are really passionate about what they do and it shows every time I come in. Highly recommend!"
Feb 10, 2017
From Google
"Love this place. Everyone very friendly and good at what they do."
Sep 21, 2016
From Google
"I drove by and decided to walk in to this clinic shortly after it opened. I was impressed by the facility. The staff is really friendly and the physiotherapist was amazing! I came in for a shoulder issue and after a few treatments I'm feeling a million times better. I highly recommend this clinic."
May 17, 2013
From Google
"My experience at Pickering Physiotheraphy was beyond amazing. All the practioners are hand on and were really understanind towards my problem. They took their time and understood the back pain i was going through and treated me in a well mannered way. Overall, i loved my visit there and i will continue to go there for an other assistance. Thank you so much for your amazing help everyone! 🙂 "
May 04, 2013
From Google
"After 2 years of suffering of shoulder pain, It really feels great after Dr. Malik and Sherman Mok did some treatment on me. Before, I couldn't even sleep on my left side and I couldn't sleep well, but after some treatments, I always got a pretty nice sleep. Great Clinic and Professional Staffs. "
May 01, 2013
From Google
"I've tried everything to get rid of my lower back pain but none ever seems to work. Then by a stroke of luck I came across Pickering Physio and Wellness Institute and I can say it's one of the best things that ever happened to me.The most interesting part is they took time to get to the root of the pain I was having,so the treatment was really easy to administer. It centered around the whole person,and the treatment sessions were really helpful.They're professional,courteous and very polite.This is a clinic I would definitely recommend for everyone."
Apr 04, 2013
From Google
"Pickering Physiotherapy Institute was recommended by a friend who is a physician and send all her patients to this clinic. The physiotherapist and chiropractor team of Sherman and Justin are the real deal! They both assessed me (I've had terrible back pain since my last pregnancy) and came up with a game plan that involved hands on treatment and active therapy. It worked! The clinic is beautiful and clean, and the staff are super friendly. Highly recommended."
Feb 21, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.