Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 6 customer reviews
"The wonderful physio team has helped me immensely. The regular treatments have helped me get back to my running program. Thank you everyone!"
Apr 14, 2021
"Staff was amazing, always in a good mood and helpful, physio and acupuncture were especially great"
Apr 13, 2021
From Google
"Tiffany is taking excellent care of me - the entire staff is polite and friendly, definitely recommend!"
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"I was a previous client of Pickering Physiotherapy and have recently returned for treatment. I am so pleased with not only the care that I am receiving but the positive environment they have established for their clients. Definitely the right choice"
Mar 25, 2021
From Google
Mar 23, 2021
From Google
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"I've been coming here for a few years now for different issues; knees, forearms and now some serious shoulder problems. The treatment they have provided and the additional exercises recommended have been terrific in correcting my injuries. Raj has been especially helpful in treating my shoulder problems. Many thanks to him and the rest of the team for their help, concerns and professionalism."
Mar 19, 2021
"Have been coming for Physiotherapy for almost 3 months now. The staff are extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. Raju, the physiotherapist has been amazing."
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"Great staff, very friendly and attentive. Physio and massage therapy was great. Raju the therapist is very knowledgeable and experienced."
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
"I came across this clinic through the Sunlife app where it was already 5-star rated by others. I was immediately greeted by friendly and professional staff at the reception desk, assessed and treated thoroughly by the physiotherapists (Joseph and Raju), acupuncturist (Dr. Kwong) and the assistants (Rosa and Jess). Then I was introduced to one of the massage therapists (Tiffany) who intuitively knew where to apply pressure points beyond what I identified as my problem area which allowed me to sleep soundly for the first time in months. I am so grateful to each of you for being such a great team of professionals! You have all been instrumental in my healing journey and I can't thank you enough!"
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"This clinic has been great in helping me rehab from my surgery. Raju's been very helpful, informative and answered any questions I've had throughout my recovery as my physiotherapist. Definetely recommend them."
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
"I was in such terrible pain for last 10 weeks which I was unable to even sit down. The pain was caused by 2 slipped disks which one was pinching a nerve. Made an appointment with Pickering Physiotherapy Institute and was introduced to Joseph who was looking after me. After 3 visit I was still in a lot of pain but was not given up on, in fact Joseph even recommended I go back to my doctor to get more imaging done on my back since he felt he was not helping me. INSTANT TRUST from that point on with him. Last night Joseph tried a different treatment and stretching then normal. Can't explain the difference I felt this morning, getting out bed was easy, in past was so much pain, today I feel like a different person. Thank you Joseph for taking the time to further research how to help me in my condition. Actually sat down without any pain this morning which is a first in a long time. Read less"
Mar 05, 2021
"I was in such terrible pain for last10 weeks which I was unable to even sit down. The pain was caused by 2 slipped disks which one was pinching a nerve. Made an appointment with Pickering Physiotherapy Institute and was introduced to Joseph who was looking after me. After 3 visit I was still in a lot of pain but was not given up on, in fact Joseph even recommended I go back to my doctor to get more imaging done on my back since he felt he was not helping me. INSTANT TRUST from that point on with him. Last night Joseph tried a different treatment and stretching then normal, Can't explain the difference I felt this morning, getting out bed was easy, in past was so much pain, today I feel like a different person. Thank you Joseph for taking the time to further research how to help me in my condition. Actually sat down without any pain this morning which is a first in a long time. Read less"
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming to the Pickering Physiotherapy Clinic in Pickering for over 5 years. I suffer from chronic arthritis in my neck, shoulders, lower back, both knees and I have Sciatica and cervical spondylosis. My arthritic problems date back over 40 years and I have been treated in various physiotherapy clinics by numerous professionals. My experience with Pickering Physio has been a weekly thing which has been dictated by what pain is bothering me the most. To name each individual in Pickering Physio and miss one name would be disastrous. From the receptionists, the office manager, the physiotherapists, the PTA's, the chiropractor, the massage therapist, they have all treated me with the utmost professional, friendly, and sincere care to help me through my problems. Their efforts have helped me to maintain a nearly normal day to day life style.I can't thank them enough for their dedication to their profession and their attitude in caring for the patients that come there for help. You all know who you are and you all know me. Thank you for being you!!! Dave CRAGHILL"
Feb 28, 2021
From Google
"Have been coming here for almost 1 year. The staff are extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. They really know what they are doing. Would recommend them to everyone. Ragu, the physiotherapist has been amazing. Ros, Kinzal and Celina have amazing hands."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"Best place to come in Durham for your physiotherapy needs. Friendly staff always making you feel welcomed."
Feb 26, 2021
From Google
"The best receptionists in Canada!!!"
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"Staff is very pleasant. Rah, Joe, Kinjal where very helpful."
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Kwong is absolutely a joy to have as a chiropractor. His insights into how the body moves and proper workout techniques are worth the price alone. I’ve been going to him for 2 years now and I feel like a new person every single time I leave. Finding a good chiropractor is so hard so take it from me, sign up with Dr. Kwong."
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
"I see Dr. Kwong for acupuncture on my knees and have been seeing his for almost 2 years. The acupuncture helps so much."
Feb 22, 2021
From Google
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
Feb 20, 2021
From Google
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"friendly staff and attentive chiropractor who makes the experience excellent"
Feb 17, 2021
From Google
"The staff is very friendly. The treatments are great & help to relieve my areas of pain all the time."
Feb 13, 2021
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Amazing service (Original) Amazing service"
Feb 11, 2021
From Google
"Hi there I'm writing about Pickering physio, Raj ,Matthew,reception and others are all amazing, with care special treatment and attention to the body has helped me so much. Greatly appreciated for all the help to helping me and my wife for better health.keep it up guys,stay safe cheers"
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly and informative let me know about why I wasn't healing properly taught me how to exercise and stretch which helped a lot still never got the free coffee 🤯 but would definitely recommend this place to anyone thank you kinjal"
Feb 06, 2021
From Google
"Staff very friendly & knowledgeable. Working with Raj & he is working on my shoulder. He has been able to give me some mobility & is easing the pain. Thank you Raj!"
Feb 02, 2021
From Google
"Thank you Pickering Physiotherapy!! I am very grateful to PT., R., Gupta for his exeptional expertise and emotional support during my post surgical treatment."
Jan 30, 2021
From Google
"This was my first time ever having to do physio and the experience went splendidly. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and offered a range of excercises for me to rehabilitate my injury. They also allowed me to book appointments based around my schedule. If I happen to require physio for any reason in the future this is the place I will come."
Jan 30, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and friendly staff. A fun group to be around while doing your treatment."
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"Best therapeutic massage I've ever received. Matthew Boldrini really knows what he is doing. I would recommend him 100%. Strong firm professional. Definitely 5 stars +."
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"Thank you Pickering Physiotherapy!! I torn my Achilles tendon in November. From my first point of contact with Shelley who was very helpful and put my mind at ease. Thank you to the amazing staff of Joseph Raju, Kinjal, Celina, Rosana and Dr. Kwong have all been so helpful in the healing process of my injury. This team is very knowledgeable and thorough. Thank you for your kindness and caring"
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"I am incredibly grateful to Dr. Kwong and the treatment I received. I went with extreme shoulder pain due to moving and could not lift my right arm. After one treatment I saw improvement and by the second treatment I was able to raise my arm without any difficulty. Thank you for the excellent treatment both by Dr. Kwong and the front desk staff who were very accommodating and flexible when I needed to adjust my appointment time."
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Pickering Physiotherapy. I went to the Pickering Physiotherapy about 2 years ago for Tennis elbow and they were so attentive, professional and personable. So, when I was getting a pain in my foot I went right back to Pickering Physiotherapy because they did such a great job previously and healing my tennis elbow. This time I have Achilles Tendonitis, and believe me from the time I started visiting them a few months ago to now there has been great improvement. From the receptionist who checks your temperature and chats with you while you wait, to my physiotherapist, Raj or Joseph they are professional and I would recommend them. I can’t forget the Physiotherapy assistants, without them and their take home exercises I don’t know what I would do. I highly recommend Pickering Physiotherapy."
Jan 21, 2021
From Google
"The staff is extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable Celina, kinjal, Joe and Dr. Kwong have been so helpful since I first started going there a few years ago The good news is that they have helped me with my problems , however that means I don’t need their services as often because I am so much better. Outstanding facility !!!"
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"Everyone was very welcoming. The physiotherapists and assistants were attentive to what my concerns were and the treatment was very effective....with in weeks I had already noted a significant decrease in my pain and improvement in my mobility."
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is so helpful and friendly at the clinic. I typically see Kinjal, Raj, & Joe in physio, Matt for massage and Dr Kwan for chiro. The facility is very clean and follows all COVID rules. I especially like that they direct Bill for insurance. "
Jan 19, 2021
Jan 19, 2021
From Google
"I have been receiving care from Dr. Albert since 2014. He is an outstanding Naturopathic doctor. Without a doubt, Dr. Albert is the most knowledgeable, helpful, and effective healthcare professional I have ever encountered. With his help, my life has improved in many areas. I absolutely love his wholistic approach that enables me to see the bigger picture and help me understand how improvements and changes in one area affect the system as a whole. Dr. Albert helps me avoid surgery, and reduce my use of medications. He instills in me the will to make healthier choices. He gives me hope, which fuels me to keep going, and helps reduce the depression I experience from having a challenging chronic condition. Overall, Dr. Albert's professionalism is of the highest-quality. Pickering Physiotherapy Institute is very fortunate to have him on their team. (In 2020 I moved to a different city and am delighted to be able to continue my sessions with Dr. Albert virtually!)"
Jan 18, 2021
From Google
"I have had a great experience at this clinic! All of the staff are welcoming and the environment is relaxed. Raju, the physiotherapist working with me, is a delight! He is thorough, informative, easy to talk to and has a great sense of humour. Both he and Rosana have made me feel comfortable in first experience with physiotherapy. Thank You!"
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"The staff were very caring and professional at each of my visits. My shoulder pain was quickly relieved and healed. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for Physio therapy or acupuncture!"
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
"Amazing friendly staff the second u walk in u will have receptionist greet u by name and say hi and will take care of your needs while respecting all covid protocol.Amazing physiotherapist Joseph is patient , gentle,friendly , caring and amazing with kids . When assessing and treatment he uses a not one size fits all approach. Awesome physio team definitely recommend."
Dec 21, 2020
From Google
"Great Team support. The staff is knowledgeable in what they do; I had great results in following through with the therapy sessions and various exercises."
Dec 19, 2020
From Google
"I started at the clinic after a work place injury last October. Joseph and the amazing team got me back up and running in no time. Unfortunately this year I suffered another injury and despite moving further away from the clinic, I still returned to the clinic and happy that I did. They offer so many amazing services and the staff are incredible. You can see how well the team work with one another to get you through treatments and I am always laughing at how light-hearted they our with their patients. I would highly recommend. Thank you all again!"
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
"Very impressed with the level of care received. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. My progress has been fantastic and would recommend this clinic to everyone."
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
"I started going to this clinic about 5 years ago after my car accident. Excellent clinic with extremely attentive physiotherapists and assistants. It truly is a one stop shop and besides physio they offer chiropractor , acupuncture and massage therapy services. I would strongly recommend this clinic."
Dec 06, 2020
From Google
"Great experience! I’ve been coming here for over 2 years now and couldn’t be happier. The people here will get to know you where you think of them as family. Would recommend them 100 %"
Dec 04, 2020
From Google
"I have been seeing Raj for a couple of months for an ankle injury. I have made alot of progress and would recommend him to others."
Dec 01, 2020
"I'm going there for about 2 months now and they are very punctual . Raju and his team are very friendly and helpful. They go extra miles to make sure I get the right treatment . They are very careful about sanitizing the equipment and make me feel comfortable to be there. Thank you for your hard work."
Nov 27, 2020
From Google
"A great place to get routine treatment that you can depend on! I’ve had chronic back pain for over a decade now, which became further complicated by a car accident 3 years ago. Herniated disks & torn muscles were no match for this team of experienced physiotherapists. They identified my trouble areas with precision and quickly went to work on improving my mobility. Thanks to this team of skilled therapists I can confidently lead an active life knowing they’ll always be there to help give me the rehabilitation I need, when I need it. I always look forward to my next appointment because it’s like visiting friends! From registration, treatment, insurance billing, to follow-up appointments, these folks have made subsequent visits seamless and stress free! All I have to do is show up and focus on my health."
Nov 21, 2020
From Google
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"Amazing care from all, amazing physiotherapist Joseph Tong is patient and methodical in assessing and treatment, not a one size fits all approach, Joseph treats and assess my injury at every visit ,my progress has been amazing despite how complex it is , if Joseph is no longer there I will move to his new clinic. I'm not concerned that Joseph works at the hospital and the clinic ."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service !!! Very friendly staff and they take care of your needs by respecting all Covid-19 protocols. My experience with Physiotherapy Treatment has been great! I will definitely reccomend this place to my friends."
Nov 19, 2020
From Google
"Great place for physio! I had a torn mcl and the staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional with treatment. Raj, Joseph, Kinjal and Andy were super!"
Nov 08, 2020
From Google
"I have been seeing Raju for a couple of months now he is amazing, I was in a lot of pain with my neck and shoulders. With his treatment plan I am coming a long great with progress! I would recommend this clinic and Raju to anyone. "
Jun 25, 2020
"I just left from my first visit to this clinic. The receptionist was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. I got a massage from Stefan who was amazing. He made me feel very comfortable and relaxed and explained everything to me in detail, as this was my first massage. The massage was amazing, and he educated me on things I can do at home to help my muscle pain. I will definitely return to this clinic for another massage from Stefan and maybe for more of their services."
Mar 09, 2020
From Google
"I've been going to this physio clinic for the past year and they are absolutely amazing! The environment is always positive and the physio team has helped me so much with pain management. The staff are knowledgeable and provide great patient care. The staff at front desk are also very helpful. I always look forward to my physio appointments!"
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been going here for a few weeks now and I’ve really enjoyed the staff, the treatments and all the help I’ve gotten rehabbing my knees. The first appointment is the assessment, in which you plan out what the treatments will look like and how long it’ll take to recuperate. During that assessment you’ll also get your first treatment with the TENS machine, if needed. Based on your rehab plan, you’ll be looked after by an informative and friendly staff who’ll make you feel comfortable but will also try and push you to get better. You’ll be given exercises to help at home and that knowledge will help keep you healthy, limber and speed up your process in getting better. There are also different avenues available here for recuperation such as; Acupuncture, Dieticians, Massage therapy and Chiro. It’s wonderful and I’m glad I stumbled onto this place."
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"Friendly and inviting staff who make you feel comfortable and go through the process of rehabilitation every step of the way to ensure your recovery is seamless. Your always felt like a priority and the duty of care to frequently check up on you every step of the way is a professional courtesy a lot of other clinics do not practice."
Nov 26, 2019
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"Extremely caring and friendly staff. No complaints! I have been here numerous times for all the injuries I've had and have been well taken care of."
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Have been going there for a month now working on a football injury and I am already feeling the difference. The kind staff and clean equipment make all the difference."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
May 04, 2019
From Google
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly and professional service"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"So it's been five weeks to the the day since I started my crazy, extremely insane diet. I weighed 172.8 lbs when it all begun and my blood pressure was 206/115 after I had my stroke. Today, before I saw my dietitian I had my weight in and the goal was to be at 155 lbs. Remember this diet started at the beginning of Xmas break. I now weigh 152.5 lbs but my blood pressure is now at 95/55. So I now have to make a doctor's appointment to reduce my medication. I can live with that. I still have some weight to lose but I haven't been 155 lbs in 25 years. Thank you Dr Kwong and thank you Charandeep."
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Excellent"
Jan 14, 2019
From Google
"Great physiotherapy place! Dr. Kwong is a wonderful acupuncturist, very knowledgeable."
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly staff"
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
Oct 11, 2018
From Google
Sep 22, 2018
From Google
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"chairo doc is on point!"
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"By far the best clinic I have been to. Staff is super friendly, they pay attention to your needs, knowledgable and sincerely there to help you. Ask for Celina, she is incredible!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
"No complaints! Great service!"
Jun 24, 2018
From Google
"Professional and friendly staffs."
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
May 12, 2018
From Google
"I didn't believe in physiotherapy but they changed my mind and they helped me heal and function better."
Apr 13, 2018
From Google
"Very good physiotherapist team. Organized place."
Apr 10, 2018
From Google
"I went in on Monday to see the Physiotherapist and had Rommel treat me. When I went in I could barely move my neck it was so painful. After being treated once by Rommel and Alfred, I regained a lot of mobility and by Wednesday the pain was subsiding. Everyone I have dealt with at the clinic has been extremely pleasant. I cannot thank them enough for helping me with this injury. I look forward to my next visit since I know it will help so much in my full recovery. Highly recommend."
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"I really like this clinic. I’ve been to more clinics than I can count since I have a chronic condition so I know how most clinics operate. This clinic goes above and beyond. They know that in my profession things come up and they are always understanding if I am a few minutes late. Because I’m so busy I was searching for a place that had everything. They delivered. I come for Physio, acupuncture, chiropractic care AND their naturopathic doctor. It’s the one-stop shopping clinic for sure! On top of all the above, they always make me smile and sometimes outright laugh out loud so, really, they treat me physically and emotionally! I highly recommend them; I haven’t regretted coming here and it’s been almost a year now."
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
"Amazing place, very professional and friendly. I always leave feeling amazing."
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Amazing service, very friendly staff. Would definitly go there again, and highly recommend them!"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"I am a big fan of customer service. This place is the epitome of customer service. Service is impecible. I highly recommend....A++++"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Great Friendly Professional Staff, with great Smiles !"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"I have been a patient of the clinic for the better part of a year and have no reservations in recommending this facility to those who are in need of its services. My observations is that the strong leadership shown by the clinic manager (Shawna) sets a positive tone for her staff and bodes well for patients of the clinic. Shawna is caring, pleasant, detail oriented and responds promptly to recommendations or concerns. This creates an environment that is welcoming and is conducive to and promotes wellness. Another key observation is that there is mutual respect among the staff that results in strong teamwork making it better for patients overall. In particular, the staff at the front desk makes it as easy as possible by dealing with all of the administrative paperwork and does an amazing job at coordinating services of the physiotherapy staff, chiropractor, massage therapist, naturopathic doctor all in an effort to maximize patient wellness. On an individual level staff members have done their very best to accommodate my wellness needs – including but not limited to flexibility in bookings, developing my wellness goals and most importantly by providing encouragement and motivation. It is truly an amazing place with amazing people. My sincere thanks to the Shawna and her staff for the effort and diligence that is brought to the job every day. It’s made a difference in my life."
Jan 20, 2018
From Google
"100% Recomended , if you are looking for a professional treatment but at the same time great and friendly environment , Life Clinic Physioterapy at Pickering it is the place. My lower back pain it was reduced since first treatment. Thanks everyone."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"A great place for healing! Thank you Rommel & Rosana for your caring, helpful & thorough physiotherapy. Five stars!"
Dec 18, 2017
From Google
"I've never received medical services and this Fall (2017) started with Chiro, Massage and seeing the Naturopath to manage my knee pain naturally. The wonderful staff in this clinic have high-energy, positive vibes and always greet with a smile! I'm so fortunate to be a part of this amazing clinic. The care I receive is professional and yet friendly. I always feel comfortable with the treatment and never feel pressured. Everything is dealt with quickly (with my insurance claims that they process for me) so I literally come in, receive treatment and leave :)"
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"Truthfully a great experience so far as an employee here at Life Clinic. The Physio staff, Chiro (Dr. Kwong), front desk, and management are all extremely friendly and provide a “home” feel within the clinic. Not too many clinics provide the same level of care and compassion towards their patients"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"Amazing and talented staff members who take the time to prioritize patient care!"
Dec 05, 2017
From Google
"From the moment I walked into the clinic I know I made the right choice. I was greeted with the friendliest front desk group of ladies. The paperwork was easy and I was seen right on time. The physiotherapist was friendly, knowledgeable and very through with his exam. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explained my treatment plan and expected results. I was also treated by Celina the assistant who was very helpful and explained exactly what she was doing and why. The best part, this is the same treatment I received from the staff at this clinic every single time! Outstanding clinic with amazing staff!!"
Nov 22, 2017
From Google
"Very professional and staff is very helpful."
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful and cheerful staff at the front Awesome customer service. Always super clean."
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"Very helpful and cheerful staff. Melissa is the best receptionist I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with."
Sep 17, 2017
From Google
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"The minute you walk in you're greeted with a friendly smile. Everyone from the front to the back is very welcoming and nice. A special thanks to Rosanna for answering all my questions that I had and getting me back into the gym pain free. When you leave you have a smile on your face and forgot about the pain you came in with! Thank you to the Pickering physio team for making me feel much better."
Aug 15, 2017
From Google
"Always a welcoming environment, had great experience there and always very clean."
Jul 28, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
Jul 27, 2017
From Google
"I can not say enough good things about Pickering Physiotherapy and the team there. I'm always welcomed into the facility with a bright smile from the front desk staff and then I go to the back with Sam, Ammar and Elias and do my work outs.. they truly care about their patients,we always have so much fun during our sessions AND they play the best music!! I am so happy I was introduced to this place by my friend.. ill continue being a patient of Pickering physio until they kick me out!! Lol thank you for providing the best customer service each and every day!"
Jul 26, 2017
From Google
"I've been going to Pickering Physiotherapy for the last couple of months for Physio and Massage therapy. I've received nothing but the best care I've ever received. The Physiotherapy team and the RMTs truly care about their patients and get better. The icing on the cake, the Coordinators are extremely helpful, pleasant, accommodating and friendly!! They always greet me with a smile.. they also do ALL of my billing with Greenshield and keep me updated with all of my claims and track how much coverage I have remaining. I could not be happier with this entire facility!!"
Jul 26, 2017
From Google
"It is an amazing place to go! I am always welcomed with a wonderful greeting from the front desk especially my favourite Shauna. They always take the time to answer my questions and make sure my needs are met. A special thank you to Samantha and Ammar who always have challenging yet rewarding sessions prepared for me. Last but not least, Dr. Allan Kwong is one of the best chiropractors I know. The adjustments I've received have help me overall and especially with improving my posture. You all are awesome!!!!"
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
"Wonderful Staff!"
Jul 24, 2017
From Google
Jul 23, 2017
From Google
"Awesome , professional clinic. Especially my fave MELISSA!!👍👍👍"
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Great facility! Helpful and pleasant staff from front to back!"
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Clean facility. Very pleasant staff. Front desk is very helpful. Physio staff was extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anybody."
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"Awesome team.. From the greetings at the front door, to the patient care in the back offices.. Great bedside manner and very clean facility."
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"The staff at this clinic are outstanding! From the moment you walk in you are met with a wonderful smile and happy front desk staff. I was politely greeted by the physiotherapist and taken to the assessment area! These people know how to make you feel welcome and cared for every step of the way!"
Jun 22, 2017
From Google
"Amazing place to go, always a pleasure speaking with staff and patients, it is the most welcoming place that I have been to, staff are amazing, patients are amazing and the location is amazing. I would give it 10 stars if I could because everybody at this location has way more respect than any other clinic type place that I have been to, again I love it and I would go their just to have a conversation with one of the staff and or patients. It is only 2 or 3 levels less welcoming than my own home, I also love how they have different coaches on different days and different exercises, some coaches allow you to make requests for the exercises that you do, bathrooms are always clean, showers are always clean, the hole facility is well maintained and well kept."
May 22, 2017
From Google
"Pickering Physiotherapy Clinic is so awesome!!! The most friendly and accommodating staff. The front desk ladies are so friendly, always have a smile for you no matter how their day is going. They call me by name even before I sign in. Most accommodating when booking, rearranging or cancelling an appointment. I am there for my rotator cuff and my assessment was handled by Rommell so kind, and professional and displayed his knowledge in dealing with my type of injury!!! my experience with Kinjal in the therapy clinic has been so awesome and pleasant! Kinjal is always ready to ask questions about my shoulder, how is it feeling, what have you been doing since we last saw you, any problems after your activities. Then she quickly and most effectively works on my shoulder with the most care and focus on making me comfortable. When she is finished she is there to offer more sound advice on how to proceed until my next appointment. I have left feeling so amazing, no pain or discomfort and happy to know exactly what I should be doing. You're never left waiting and always very attentive!!! The entire staff here is the most professional and caring individuals I have had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time. THANK YOU ALL!!!"
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Great facility with outstanding staff! These people are really passionate about what they do and it shows every time I come in. Highly recommend!"
Feb 10, 2017
From Google
"Love this place. Everyone very friendly and good at what they do."
Sep 21, 2016
From Google
"I drove by and decided to walk in to this clinic shortly after it opened. I was impressed by the facility. The staff is really friendly and the physiotherapist was amazing! I came in for a shoulder issue and after a few treatments I'm feeling a million times better. I highly recommend this clinic."
May 17, 2013
From Google
"My experience at Pickering Physiotheraphy was beyond amazing. All the practioners are hand on and were really understanind towards my problem. They took their time and understood the back pain i was going through and treated me in a well mannered way. Overall, i loved my visit there and i will continue to go there for an other assistance. Thank you so much for your amazing help everyone! 🙂 "
May 04, 2013
From Google
"After 2 years of suffering of shoulder pain, It really feels great after Dr. Malik and Sherman Mok did some treatment on me. Before, I couldn't even sleep on my left side and I couldn't sleep well, but after some treatments, I always got a pretty nice sleep. Great Clinic and Professional Staffs. "
May 01, 2013
From Google
"I've tried everything to get rid of my lower back pain but none ever seems to work. Then by a stroke of luck I came across Pickering Physio and Wellness Institute and I can say it's one of the best things that ever happened to me.The most interesting part is they took time to get to the root of the pain I was having,so the treatment was really easy to administer. It centered around the whole person,and the treatment sessions were really helpful.They're professional,courteous and very polite.This is a clinic I would definitely recommend for everyone."
Apr 04, 2013
From Google
"Pickering Physiotherapy Institute was recommended by a friend who is a physician and send all her patients to this clinic. The physiotherapist and chiropractor team of Sherman and Justin are the real deal! They both assessed me (I've had terrible back pain since my last pregnancy) and came up with a game plan that involved hands on treatment and active therapy. It worked! The clinic is beautiful and clean, and the staff are super friendly. Highly recommended."
Feb 21, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.